General Information

The PGA of America is broken up into 41 geographical areas throughout the United States. Each of these “Sections” is then divided into “Chapters”. Each Chapter has its own local governing Board of Directors which handles the Chapter’s business. The Yellowstone Chapter of the Rocky Mountain Section of the PGA of America encompasses each of the PGA staffed facilities in eastern Montana and western Wyoming.